Skip to content

Insomnia and my neighbors dog

April 12, 2010

I put on some music to try and drown out my neighbors beagle and this was the first song that came on. I love it! Felt so right for right now but it had me thinking of Lhasa. Natalie has a lot of good songs like Lhasa that I relate to. Natalie just seems more up front with her lyrics or something. ” Life is Sweet” for example, there’s a description that’s like my parents to a t! But anyway, this one had me day dreaming (can I say that if it’s night?) a bit. Sounds like the poor neglected pup has stopped. This is going to blow big time that I have to get up early.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

