Skip to content

These disappearing summer days

July 26, 2010

I know I should add some of the stuff from my notes and journals up on here but…

It’s so nice out! I really haven’t been out much at all this summer between work and trying to clean up my room. Horrible, pathetic.

Yesterday I just said fuck it to picking up my room, clearing out laundry baskets, etc and went outside to finish a story idea that popped into my head. First time in ages (AGES, really!) that I’ve finished a story (last time it happened I was probably 9!)

Ok, so maybe I’ll go out and read for a bit then come back in and post a few things. Probably won’t get around to posting the story for a little while because …too much typing …really lazy! lol!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

